Placement and Protective Specialized Services Staff Contact List

Placement & Permanency Planning Staff Contact List

Below you will find the contact information for the staff members of the Placement & Protective Specialized Services staff. Click here for a printable version of the Staff Contact List.

 

Placement Services Department
Name E-mail Address Phone Number
Trina Danzy, Department DirectorTrina Danzy, Department DirectorTraci Foley, Department Director

Traci.Foley@summitkids.org

(330) 379-1814
Margaret Cross, Administrative Manager

Margaret.Cross@summitkids.org

(330) 379-1912
Foster Care
Beth Kinney, Supervisor

 Beth.Kinney@summitkids.org

(330) 379-2068
Leann Benitez  Leann.Benitez@summitkids.org (330) 379-1869
Lynne Brady Lynn.Brady@summitkids.org (330) 996-1029
Brenda Brunson Brenda.Brunson@summitkids.org (330) 996-1022
Delilah Davis Delilah.Davis@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1851
Christopher Dibble Christopher.Dibble@summitkids.org (330) 379-1835S
Stephanie Hickle Stephanie.Hickle@summitkids.org (330) 996-1065
Christina Horner Christina.Horner@summitkids.org (330) 996-1018
Placements/Contracts
Maureen Flynn, Supervisor Maureen.Flynn@Summitkids.org (330) 996-1031
Robin Smith Robin.Smith@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1845
Tammy Luhring Tammy.Luhring@Summitkids.org (330) 996-1005
Laurie Marniella Laurie.Marniella@Summitkids.org (330) 996-1075
Jennifer Nichols Jennifer.Nichols@Summitkids.org (330) 379-2056
Mary Roberts Mary.Roberts@Summitkids.org (330) 375-1696
Kinship Assessment & KPI
Johnna Myers, Supervisor Johnna.Myers@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1985
Tracy Alford-Smith Tracy.Alford-Smith@Summitkids.org (330) 996-1060
Danielle Edgars Danielle.Edgars@Summitkids.org (330) 379-2063
Dan Gear Dan.Gear@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1803
Anne Harrison Anne.Harrison@Summitkids.org (330) 996-1786
Julie Kirven Julie.Kirven@Summitkids.org (330) 996-1789
Patty Lott

Patricia.Lott@Summitkids.org

(330) 379-1904
Kristine Ruiz Kristine.Ruiz@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1992
Kinship Permanency Incentive (KPI)  

(330) 996-1799
Option 2

Independent Living
Sara Woolridge, Supervisor Sara.Woolridge@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1877
Luann Auerbach Luann.Auerbach@Summitkids.org (330) 375- 1195
Cheyenne Boyd Cheyenne.Boyd@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1874
Jeannie Cargil Jeannie.Cargill@Summitkids.org (330) 996-7256
Jennifer Cranston Jennifer.Cranston@Summitkids.org (330) 996-1064
Patrice Henderson Patrice.Henderson@Summitkids.org 330) 996-5981
Protective Specialized Services
Tracy Mayfield, Department Head Tracy.MayField@Summitkids.org  (330)996-7255
Katie Kintz, Administrative Assistant Katie.Kintz@Summitkids.org (330) 379-2111
Permanency Planning/Adoption
Nikaeda Griffie, Supervisor Nikaeda.Griffie@Summitkids.org (330) 996-1069
Darlene Neff Darlene.Neff@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1947
Judith Sturgill Judith.Sturgil@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1812
Alaina Ondash Alaina.Ondash@Summitkids.org (330) 996-1794
 Adoption Finalization 
Michelle Wood, Supervisor Michelle.Wood@Summitkids.org (330) 375-1675
Karen Greenberg Karen.Greenberg@Summitkids.org (330) 996-1055
Todd Kutzera Todd.Kutzera@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1991
Jonathan Nichols Jonathan.Nichols@Summitkids.org (330) 379-2114
Kristine Robinson Kristine.Robinson@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1811
Independent Living/Teen Permanency/Transitional Housing

Anutanne Hammond, Supervisor

Antuanne.Hammond@Summitkids.org (330) 379-2110
Sara Bishop Sara.Bishop@Summitkids.org (330) 379-2069
Octavia Durst Octavia.Durst@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1813
Sean McKinney

Sean.McKinney@Summitkids.org

(330) 996-1061
Casandra Roberts Casandra.Roberts@Summitkids.org (330) 379-1842