Placement and Permanency Planning and Foster Home Support Staff Contact List

Placement & Permanency Planning Staff Contact List

Below you will find the contact information for the staff members of the Placement & Permanency Planning Department and Foster Home Support unit. Click here for a printable version of the Staff Contact List.

 

Community Relations and Foster Care Department
Name E-mail Address Phone Number
Ann Ream, Department Director aream@summitkids.org (330) 379-2070
Shannon Ede, Administrative Manager

edes@summitkids.org

(330) 379-2089
Foster Care
Traci Foley, Supervisor

foleyt@summitkids.org

(330) 379-1814
Leann Benitez lbenitez@summitkids.org (330) 379-1869
Lynne Brady lbrady@summitkids.org (330) 996-1029
Brenda Brunson brunsonb@summitkids.org (330) 996-1022
Delilah Davis ddavis@summitkids.org (330) 379-1851
Christopher Dibble cdibble@summitkids.org (330) 379-1835
Stephanie Hickle shickle@summitkids.org (330) 996-1065
Christina Horner chorner@summitkids.org (330) 996-1018
Placement & Permanency Planning Department
Trina Danzy, Department Director tdanzy@summitkids.org (330) 379-1871
Jill Clark, Administrative Manager jclark@summitkids.org (330) 379-1912
Placements/Contracts
Maureen Flynn, Supervisor mflynn@summitkids.org (330) 996-1031
Robin Smith rbradley@summitkids.org (330) 379-1845
Tammy Luhring tluhring@summitkids.org (330) 996-1005
Laurie Marniella lmarniella@summitkids.org (330) 996-1075
Jennifer Nichols jenichols@summitkids.org (330) 379-2056
Mary Roberts mroberts@summitkids.org (330) 375-1696
Kinship Assessment & KPI
Johnna Myers, Supervisor jmyers@summitkids.org (330) 379-1985
Tracy Alford-Smith talford@summitkids.org (330) 996-1060
Danielle Edgars dedgars@summitkids.org (330) 379-2063
Dan Gear dgear@summitkids.org (330) 379-1803
Anne Harrison aharrison@summitkids.org (330) 996-1786
Julie Kirven jkirven@summitkids.org (330) 996-1789
Patty Lott plott@summitkids.org (330) 379-1904
Kristine Ruiz kruiz@summitkids.org (330) 379-1992
Kinship Permanency Incentive (KPI)  

(330) 996-1799
Option 2

Permanency Planning/Adoption
Nikaeda Griffie, Supervisor ngriffie@summitkids.org (330) 996-1069
Darlene Neff dneff@summitkids.org (330) 379-1947
Judith Sturgill jsturgill@summitkids.org (330) 379-1812
Alaina Ondash aondash@summitkids.org (330) 996-1794
Lisa Poor lpoor@summitkids.org (330) 379-1807
 Adoption Finalization 
Michelle Wood, Supervisor woodm@summitkids.org (330) 375-1675
Karen Greenberg kgreenberg@summitkids.org (330) 996-1055
Todd Kutzera tkutzera@summitkids.org (330) 379-1991
Jonathan Nichols jnichols@summitkids.org (330) 379-2114
Kristine Robinson krobinson@summitkids.org (330) 379-1811
Independent Living/Teen Permanency/Transitional Housing

Sara Wolridge, Supervisor

swoolridge@summitkids.org

(330) 379-1877
Luann Auerbach lauerbach@summitkids.org  
Cheyenne Boyd chboyd@summitkids.org (330) 379-1874
Jeannie Cargill

jcargill@summitkids.org

(330) 996-7256
Jennifer Cranston jcranston@summitkids.org (330) 996-1064
Patrice Henderson phenderson@summitkids.org (330) 996-5981