24-Hour Child Abuse and Neglect
HOTLINE
(330) 434-KIDS (5437)





Summit County
Children Services

264 S. Arlington St.
Akron, OH 44306
Phone: 330.379.9094
Fax: 330.379.1901
Hearing Impaired: ORS 7-1-1

Placement & Permanency Planning Staff Contact List

Below you will find the contact information for the staff members of the Placement & Permanency Planning Department. Click here for a printable version of the Staff Contact List.

 

Name E-mail Address Phone Number
Trina Danzy, Department Director tdanzy@summitkids.org (330) 379-1871
Amanda Rozzi, Administrative Manager arozzi@summitkids.org (330) 379-1912
Foster Home Support
Angie Irby, Supervisor

airby@summitkids.org

(330) 379-1806
Leann Benitez lbenitez@summitkids.org (330) 379-1869
Delilah Davis ddavis@summitkids.org (330) 379-1851
Christopher Dibble cdibble@summitkids.org (330) 379-1835
Christina Horner chorner@summitkids.org (330) 996-1018
Brenda Lamb-Graham graham@summitkids.org (330) 996-1022
Shelley Steele ssteele@summitkids.org (330) 379-1925
Placements/Contracts
Maureen Flynn, Supervisor mflynn@summitkids.org (330) 996-1031
Robin Smith rbradley@summitkids.org (330) 379-1845
Laurie Marniella lmarniella@summitkids.org (330) 996-1075
Judy Mullane jmullane@summitkids.org (330) 379-2051
Jennifer Nichols jenichols@summitkids.org (330) 379-2056
Mary Roberts mroberts@summitkids.org (330) 375-1696
Kinship Assessment & KPI
Johnna Myers, Supervisor jmyers@summitkids.org (330) 379-1985
Tracy Alford-Smith talford@summitkids.org (330) 996-1060
Ed Donahue edonahue@summitkids.org (330) 379-2063
Dan Gear dgear@summitkids.org (330) 996-1788
Anne Harrison aharrison@summitkids.org (330) 996-1786
Julie Kirven jkirven@summitkids.org (330) 996-1789
Daneille Edgar dedgar@summitkids.org (330) 379-1803
Kinship Permanency Incentive (KPI)  

(330) 996-1799
Option 2

Permanency Planning/Adoption
David Zimmerman, Supervisor dzimmerman@summitkids.org (330) 379-1828
Kelly Aloisi, PASSS kaloisi@summitkids.org (330) 375-1674
Darlene Neff dneff@summitkids.org (330) 379-1947
Lorraine Porter lporter@summitkids.org (330) 379-1889
Judith Sturgill jsturgill@summitkids.org (330) 379-1812
Jennifer Cranston jcranston@summitkids.org (330) 996-1064
Jonathan Nichols jnichols@summitkids.org (330) 379-2114
 Adoption Finalization 
Michelle DuFore, Supervisor mdufore@summitkids.org (330) 375-1675
Karen Greenberg kgreenberg@summitkids.org (330) 996-1055
Todd Kutzera tkutzera@summitkids.org (330) 379-1991
Gina Oriti goriti@summitkids.org (330) 996-1054
Lisa Poor lpoor@summitkids.org (330) 379-1807
Kristine Robinson krobinson@summitkids.org (330) 379-1811
   Adoption Match/Post-Adoptive Services
Christine Malpass, Supervisor cmalpass@summitkids.org (330) 375-1617
Suzie Lloyd, Adoption Subsidy slloyd@summitkids.org (330) 379-1882
Andrea Kaye, Adoption Subsidy

kayea@summitkids.org

(330) 379-1938
Lynne Brady lbrady@summitkids.org (330) 996-1029
Polly Daher pdaher@summitkids.org (330) 379-1898
Melissa Vein mvein@summmitkids.org (330) 996-1065
Independent Living/Teen Permanency/Transitional Housing

Karla McDay, Supervisor

kmcday@summitkids.org

(330) 379-2037
Cheyenne Boyd chboyd@summitkids.org (330) 379-1874
Jeannie Cargill

jcargill@summitkids.org

(330) 996-7256
Patrice Henderson phenderson@summitkids.org (330) 996-5981
Joe Morrison

jmorrison@summitkids.org

(330) 379-1827