24-Hour Child Abuse and Neglect
HOTLINE
(330) 434-KIDS (5437)





Summit County
Children Services

264 S. Arlington St.
Akron, OH 44306
Phone: 330.379.9094
Fax: 330.379.1901
Hearing Impaired: ORS 7-1-1

Placement & Permanency Planning Staff Contact List

Below you will find the contact information for the staff members of the Placement & Permanency Planning Department. Click here for a printable version of the Staff Contact List.

 

Name E-mail Address Phone Number
Trina Danzy, Department Director tdanzy@summitkids.org (330) 379-1871
Jill Clark, Administrative Manager jclark@summitkids.org (330) 379-1912
Foster Home Support
Traci Foley, Supervisor foleyt@summitkids.org (330) 379-1814
Leann Benitez lbenitez@summitkids.org (330) 379-1869
Brenda Brunson brunsonb@summitkids.org (330) 996-1022
Delilah Davis ddavis@summitkids.org (330) 379-1851
Christopher Dibble cdibble@summitkids.org (330) 379-1835
Christina Horner chorner@summitkids.org (330) 996-1018
Placements/Contracts/PASSS
Maureen Flynn, Supervisor mflynn@summitkids.org (330) 996-1031
Tammy Luhring tluhring@summitkids.org (330) 996-1005
Laurie Marniella lmarniella@summitkids.org (330) 996-1075
Jennifer Nichols jenichols@summitkids.org (330) 379-2056
Mary Roberts mroberts@summitkids.org (330) 375-1696
Robin Smith rsmith@summitkids.org (330) 379-1845
Kinship Assessment & KPI
Johnna Myers, Supervisor jmyers@summitkids.org (330) 379-1985
Tracy Alford-Smith talford@summitkids.org (330) 996-1060
Ed Donahue edonahue@summitkids.org (330) 379-2063
Dannielle Edgar dedgar@summitkids.org (330) 379-1803
Dan Gear dgear@summitkids.org (330) 996-1788
Anne Harrison aharrison@summitkids.org (330) 996-1786
Julie Kirven jkirven@summitkids.org (330) 996-1789
Kinship Permanency Incentive (KPI)  

(330) 996-1799
Option 2

Permanency Planning/Adoption Finalization
David Zimmerman, Supervisor dzimmerman@summitkids.org (330) 379-1828
Jodi Foraker jforaker@summitkids.org (330) 379-2073
Darlene Neff dneff@summitkids.org (330) 379-1947
Jonathan Nichols jnichols@summitkids.org (330) 379-2114
Lisa Poor lpoor@summitkids.org (330) 379-1807
Judith Sturgill jsturgill@summitkids.org (330) 379-1812
 Adoption Finalization/ICPC
Christina Malpass, Supervisor cmalpass@summitkids.org (330) 379-1617
Lynn Brady lbrady@summitkids.org (330) 996-1029
Karen Greenberg kgreenberg@summitkids.org (330) 996-1055
Todd Kutzera tkutzera@summitkids.org (330) 379-1991
Gina Oriti goriti@summitkids.org (330) 996-1054
Kristine Robinson krobinson@summitkids.org (330) 379-1811
Independent Living/Transitional Housing/Match
Michelle Wood, Supervisor mwood@summitkids.org (330) 375-1675
Cheyenne Boyd chboyd@summitkids.org (330) 379-1874
Jeannie Cargill jcargill@summitkids.org (330) 996-7256
Jennifer Cranston jcranston@summitkids.org (330) 996-1064
Polly Daher pdaher@summitkids.org (330) 379-1898
Patrice Henderson phenderson@summitkids.org (330) 996-5981